HR space

Dr Marsile Mehdi

Chief Executive Officer

  • 05 37 79 50 30
  • mehdi.marsile@ipvet.com

Dr Deddi Batoul

Veterinarian responsible

  • 05 37 79 50 30
  • batoul.deddi@ipvet.com​

Dr Ait Taleb Ahmed

Technical and Marketing Director

  • 06 69 28 15 53
  • ahmed.ait_taleb@ipvet.com

Mme Souad Gormati

Responsible for sales administration

  • 06 69 28 15 61
  • souad.gormati@ipvet.com

Dr Ikram Mchiouer

Product Manager

  • 05 37 79 50 30
  • ikram.mchiouer@ipvet.com

El Alji Driss

Veterinary delegate

  • 06 61 20 13 94
  • driss.elalji@ipvet.com

Mr Khoulani Said

Veterinary delegate

  • 06 69 28 15 59
  • said.khoulani@ipvet.com

Mr Bourkia Karim

Veterinary delegate

  • 06 69 28 15 57
  • karim.bourkia@ipvet.com

Mr Hammadi Najib

Veterinary delegate

  • 06 62 74 34 30
  • najib.hammadi@ipvet.com

Mr Ouchen Abdelhadi

Veterinary delegate

  • 06 69 28 15 62
  • abdelhadi.ouchen@ipvet.com